Contacts


Štore Steel podjetje za proizvodnjo jekel d.o.o.


Železarska cesta 3
3220 Štore, Slovenia

T.: 00 386 3 7805 100
E.: info@store-steel.si



GPS coordinates:
N46 13.560 / E15 17.913 (Garmin)
46.225647, 15.298171 (Google Maps)


SALES

Sales Manager

Miran Prezelj
T.: 00 386 3 7805 148
E.: miran.prezelj@store-steel.si

   
Sales

Samo Gajšek
T.: 00 386 3 7805 152
E.: samo.gajsek@store-steel.si

Sales

Miranda Čander
T.: 00 386 3 7805 154
E.: miranda.cander@store-steel.si

Sales

Dragica Končan
T.: 00 386 3 7805 150
E.: dragica.koncan@store-steel.si

Sales

Lidija Murk
T.: 00 386 3 7805 159
E.: lidija.murk@store-steel.si

Sales

Primož Gajšek
T.: 00 386 3 7805 164
E.: primoz.gajsek@store-steel.si

 
Sales Administration

Marjan Mlakar
T.: 00 386 3 7805 158
E.: marjan.mlakar@store-steel.si

Sales Administration

Angela Bizjak
T.: 00 386 3 7805 157
E.: gelca.bizjak@store-steel.si

Sales Administration

Klavdija Jelenc
T.: 00 386 3 7805 166
E.: klavdija.jelenc@store-steel.si


PURCHASING

Purchasing Manager

Silva Žagar Delakorda
T.: 00 386 3 7805 170
E.: silva.delakorda@store-steel.si

   

CUSTOMER SERVICE, MATERIAL RESEARCH

Quality Manager

dr. Brigita Koklič
T.: 00 386 3 7805 116
E.: brigita.koklic@store-steel.si

   

TECHNICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, TECHNICAL CONSULTANCY

Technical Development Manager

dr. Miha Kovačič
T.: 00 386 3 7805 262
E.: miha.kovacic@store-steel.si

   

FINANCE

Assistant MD of Finance

Alfred Šarlah
T.: 00 386 3 7805 188
E.: alfred.sarlah@store-steel.si

   

ACCAUNTANCY

Control and Accountancy Manager

Neda Javernik
T.: 00 386 3 7805 180
E.: neda.javernik@store-steel.si

   

INFORMATICS

Information Services Administrator

Vladimir Kirn
T.: 00 386 3 7805 184
E.: vladimir.kirn@store-steel.si

   

RECRUITING, SCHOLARSHIPS, WORK EXPERIENCE

Assistant MD

Gorazd Tratnik
T.: 00 386 3 7805 110
E.: gorazd.tratnik@store-steel.si

   
HR Management Administrator

Marija Lukež
T.: 00 386 3 7805 112
E.: marija.lukez@store-steel.si

   

MAINTENANCE

Maintenance Manager

Matej Kač
T.: 00 386 3 7805 214
E.: matej.kac@store-steel.si